Toy Story Trilogy 1,2,3 (1995-2010) [Hindi + English] 480p | 720p BluRay

Toy Story Trilogy 1,2,3 (1995-2010) [Hindi + English] 480p | 720p BluRay

Toy Story Trilogy 1,2,3 (1995-2010) [Hindi + English] 480p | 720p BluRay:- Toy Story is a computer animated film series and Disney media franchise that commenced in 1995 with the animated film of the same name, produced by Pixar Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures. The franchise is based on the anthropomorphic concept that all toys, unknown to humans, are secretly alive, and the films focus on a diverse group of toys that feature a classic cowboy doll named Sheriff Woody and a modern spaceman action figure named Buzz Lightyear, principally voiced by Tom Hanks and Tim Allen, respectively. The group unexpectedly embark on adventures that challenge and change them.


Toy Story Trilogy 1,2,3 (1995-2010) [Hindi + English] 480p | 720p BluRay

Toy Story
U | 1h 43min | Animation, Adventure, Comedy | 19 July 2010 (UK)
IMDB:- 8.3/10
The toys are mistakenly delivered to a day-care center instead of the attic right before Andy leaves for college, and it’s up to Woody to convince the other toys that they weren’t abandoned and to return home.
Director: Lee Unkrich
Writers: John Lasseter (story by), Andrew Stanton (story by)
Stars: Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Joan Cusack


Toy Story (1995) Part 1 Download Links


Toy Story 2 (1999) Part 2 Download Links


Toy Story 3 (2010) Part 3 Download Links


The first two films of the franchise were directed by John Lasseter, and the third by Lee Unkrich, who acted as the co-director of the second film (together with Lasseter and Ash Brannon). Josh Cooley is directing the upcoming fourth film,[1] set for release in 2019 The first three films, produced on a total budget of $320 million, have grossed more than $1.9 billion worldwide. Each film set box office records, with the third included in the top 15 all time worldwide films. All three films have received generally positive reviews from critics and audiences.[2][3][4] Special Blu-ray and DVD editions of Toy Story and Toy Story 2 were released on March 23, 2010.[5] They were also re-released in theaters as a Disney Digital 3-D “double feature” for at least two weeks in October 2009, as a promotion for the then-upcoming third film.[6]


Thank you for download Toy Story Trilogy 1,2,3 (1995-2010) [Hindi + English] 480p | 720p BluRay. If any Link is not working please Comment.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.